Rental and purchasehigh-tech medical and aesthetic equipmentContact us now
Rental and purchasehigh-tech medical and aesthetic equipmentContact us now

Our second-hand lasers for sale

Nüderma offers you reconditioned lasers of high quality

Looking to purchase a used Alma, Cynosure, Candela, Sciton for your clinic or institute? It can be confusing when each manufacturer says that their model is the best, and like many potential customers, it can be difficult to understand the fact from beautiful marketing images. In fact, it is not uncommon for professionals to admit that they often make their purchasing decision on the limited amount of information available.

 

 

Rather than worrying that your next investment will be a waste of money, contact Nüderma with its leading expertise in non-surgical laser solutions. 

 

Why not join many satisfied Nüderma customers and let us guide you through the buying process. You'll be glad you did. All our lasers come with a guarantee.

 

Dedicated trainers to help you get the most out of your used laser. A team of 5 dedicated technicians to solve any technical problem you may encounter while using your laser.

Google Reviews

Reviews from clients who bought reconditioned lasers of high quality

"Very satisfied with the device. What to say about Julio, the service received, the availability, the advice, everything, everything is number 1."

 

- M L -

 

 

"Thank you Julio for your professionalism, your listening and your availability if needed, I appreciate you 🤗. Impeccable service, I suggest it to all professionals!"

 

- Sonia Ochoa -

 

 

"Julio provides exceptional service. He is a specialist in his field and will accompany you according to your needs. I love my laser machine that I bought! Thanks!"

 

- La Natura Casa - 

 

 

"I have known Julio for several years, I started with the rental and then the purchase of two Sopranos. He is extremely technically competent and offers the best customer service in the industry: fast, efficient and courteous! I recommend without hesitation :)"

 

- Nadine Bouchard - 

Harmony Lite, the most versatile device on the market, featuring AFTtm (Advanced Fluorescence System) technology, an advanced form of IPL. We use a narrow and precise band of specific wavelengths, one starting AND one ending to maximize results.

The Soprano ICE platform represents a new era in laser hair removal technology and treatment methods. By incorporating multiple wavelengths and laser technologies.

- Unipolar radiofrequency Releases energy deep into a targeted area to create warmth and friction for optimal results. - Bipolar radiofrequency To create local and superficial heat on delicate surfaces such as the face. - Pixel RF Ablation and heat for skin resurfacing.

Trio Clustered diode technology is the cornerstone of the Alma Soprano Ice Platinum laser. 3 integrated wavelengths deliver exceptional results to your clients.

Accentuate any aesthetic concerns with Accent Prime, a revolutionary platform that combines the latest innovations in ultrasound and radio frequency (RF) technologies to provide effective and highly customizable treatments on the face and body for positive results and durable on all skin types.

Harmony XL PRO is a powerful and versatile treatment solution for a wide range of aesthetic needs. Treating over 65 FDA-cleared indications, this multi-application platform offers a full spectrum of technologies, applicators, tips and treatment methods that achieve outstanding results. Providing the added benefit of synergetic combined treatments, HarmonyXL PRO is in tune with today's holistic and personalized approach, enabling intelligent and patient-centric treatments that lead to enhanced results.

Alma vShape is one of the most advanced radio frequency devices for skin tightening and wrinkle reduction. vShape is able to target fat, firm skin and skin resurfacing. may be safe for all skin types. vShape can treat parts of the body including the face, neck, arms, abdomen, love handles, buttocks, legs, and thighs.

Ultra-platform for aesthetic enhancement, Accent Ultra V is Alma Laser's most advanced workstation for face and body contouring, skin tightening and cellulite reduction. The Accent Ultra V platform offers new innovations, including Depth control Cold ultrasound Vacuum assist technology

Alma Harmony XL for sale completely renovated. As with all our used cosmetic equipment, the unit has been updated and brought back to manufacturers' specifications. Buying a refurbished unit allows you to provide your customers with the same quality treatments for a fraction of the initial investment. The used Alma Harmony XL offers both IPL and laser treatments for your patient's cosmetic needs.

Cynosure's PicoSure laser processes at three wavelengths: 532nm, 755nm and 1064nm, making it ideal for treating pigmentary conditions. With the addition of the Focus ™ Lens Matrix, you will be able to treat stubborn skin conditions in addition to removing tattoos.

Our Icon Aesthetic System offers something for almost every patient you treat. With seven handpieces, over 80 publications, and countless vendor success stories, this flexible, multi-purpose platform is an industry staple for both new and experienced practitioners.

The Palomar StarLux 500 is one of the most versatile and compact cosmetic laser systems you can buy and offers nearly a dozen compatible handpieces. Weighing less than 27 kg (60 lbs), the Palomar StarLux 500 is also one of the most compact and portable cosmetic laser systems

VelaShape III is a non-invasive body sculpting treatment used to reduce cellulite, as well as to slim the area around the stomach, hips and thighs. The machine combines four different technologies - infrared, bipolar radio frequency, pulsed vacuum and massage rollers - to improve skin texture and reduce the overall volume of the treated area. You have the option of having one longer treatment session or three shorter sessions.

Powered by its revolutionary and exclusive elōs technology, the Syneron VelaShape II is one of the leading body contouring and cellulite reduction lasers available. This system is easy to use and maintain, is non-invasive, and offers patients virtually no downtime as well as a comfortable and deeply therapeutic laser treatment experience.

The StarLux® 300 Laser and Intense Pulsed Light (IPL) platform from Palomar gives you a simple and affordable way to treat your clients, facilitating a wide variety of cosmetic and aesthetic procedures with less risk and superior outcomes.

Nüderma holds an establishment license for medical devices class 3: Distribution & Importation from Health Canada

Get more information on our reconditioned used lasers

Nüderma is happy to advise you on used equipment whether it's your next Alma Lasers or other,  we will help you with.  Whether you are an existing clinic or a new clinic, we will be there for you. We have a large selection of used lasers at competitive prices

 

If you wish to purchase any of the above lasers, please fill out this form or call me directly at 514-715-8498

Feel Free to contact us 
Calculation for human identification:19+11 =

5607 Chemin St-François
St-Laurent, Qc
H4S 1W6

We use cookies to ensure you have the best experience on our website. If you continue to use this site, we will assume that you are happy with it.OK

Location et achatd'équipement de haute technologie médico-esthétique Contactez-nous maintenant
Location et achatd'équipement de haute technologie médico-esthétiqueContactez-nous maintenant

Nos lasers d'occasion à vendre

Nüderma vous offre des lasers d'occasion de qualité reconditionnés

Vous cherchez à acheter un Alma, Cynosure, Candela, Sciton d'occasion pour votre clinique ou Institut ? Il peut être déroutant pour chaque fabricant de dire que son modèle est le meilleur, et comme de nombreux clients potentiels, il peut être difficile de comprendre le fait à partir de belles images de marketing. En fait, il n'est pas rare que les professionnels avouent qu'ils prennent souvent leur décision d'achat sur la quantité limitée d'informations disponibles.

 

Plutôt que de craindre que votre prochain investissement ne soit un gaspillage d'argent, contactez Nüderma avec son expertise de pointe dans le domaine des solutions laser non chirurgicales

 

Pourquoi ne pas rejoindre de nombreux clients satisfaits de Nüderma et laisser vous accompagner tout au long du processus d'achat. Vous serez content de l'avoir fait. Tous nos lasers viennent avec une garantie.

 

Des formateurs dédiés pour vous aider à tirer le meilleur parti des capacités de votre laser d’occasion. Un équipe de 5 techniciens dédiés pour résoudre tout problème technique que vous pourriez rencontrer lors de l'utilisation de votre laser

Avis Google

Avis de clients ayant fait l'achat de lasers d'occasion de qualité reconditionnés

"Très satisfaite de l’appareil. Que dire de Julio, le service reçu, la disponibilité, les conseils, tout, tout est no 1."

 

- M L - 

 

 

"Merci Julio pour ton professionnalisme, ton écoute et ta disponibilité au besoin, je t’apprécie 🤗.
Un service impeccable, je le suggère à tous les professionnels!"

 

- Sonia Ochoa -

 

 

"Julio offre un service exceptionnel. Il est spécialiste dans son domaine et va vous accompagner selon vos besoins. J’adore ma machine laser que j’ai acheté! Merci!"

 

- La Natura Casa -

 

 

"Je connais Julio depuis plusieurs années, j’ai débuté avec la location puis l’achat de deux Soprano. Il est extrêmement compétent au niveau technique et offre le meilleur service à la clientèle de l’industrie : rapide, efficace et courtois! Je recommande sans hésitation. :)"

 

- Nadine Bouchard -

 

 

L’Harmony Lite, l'appareil le plus versatile qui existe sur le marché, doté de la technologieAFTtm (Advanced Fluorescence Système) une forme avancée d’IPL. Nous utilisons une bande étroite et précise de longueur d’ondes spécifiques, une de début ET une de fin pour maximiser les résultats.

La plateforme Soprano ICE représente une nouvelle ère dans la technologie d'épilation au laser et les méthodes de traitement. En incorporant plusieurs longueurs d'onde et technologies laser, Soprano ICE vous permet de traiter le plus large éventail de patients et de types de cheveux rapidement et sans douleur,

- Radiofréquence unipolaire Dégage une énergie en profondeur sur une région ciblée pour créer une chaleur et une friction pour des résultats optimaux. - Radiofréquence bipolaire Pour créer une chaleur locale et superficielle sur des surfaces délicates comme le visage. - Pixel RF Ablation et chaleur pour un resurfaçage de la peau.

La technologie de diode Trio Clustered est la pierre angulaire du laser Alma Soprano Ice Platinum. 3 longueurs d'onde intégrées offrent des résultats exceptionnels à vos clients

Accentuez toute préoccupation esthétique avec Accent Prime, une plate-forme révolutionnaire qui combine les dernières innovations en matière de technologies d'ultrasons et de radiofréquences (RF) pour fournir des traitements efficaces et hautement personnalisables sur le visage et le corps pour des résultats positifs et durables sur tous les types de peau.

Harmony XL PRO est une solution de traitement puissante et polyvalente pour un large éventail de besoins esthétiques. Traitant plus de 65 indications autorisées par la FDA, cette plateforme multi-applications offre un éventail complet de technologies, d'applicateurs, d'embouts et de méthodes de traitement permettant d'obtenir des résultats exceptionnels. Offrant l'avantage supplémentaire de traitements combinés synergiques, HarmonyXL PRO est en phase avec l'approche holistique et personnalisée d'aujourd'hui, permettant des traitements intelligents et centrés sur le patient qui conduisent à des résultats améliorés.

Alma vShape est l'un des appareils radiofréquence les plus avancés pour le raffermissement de la peau et la réduction des rides. vShape est capable de cibler les graisses, de raffermir la peau et de resurfaçage de la peau. peut être sans danger pour tous les types de peau. vShape peut traiter des parties du corps, notamment le visage, le cou, les bras, l'abdomen, les poignées d'amour, les fesses, les jambes et les cuisses

Ultra-plateforme pour l'amélioration esthétique, Accent Ultra V est la station de travail la plus avancée d'Alma Laser pour le remodelage du visage et du corps, le raffermissement de la peau et la réduction de la cellulite. La plate-forme Accent Ultra V offre de nouvelles innovations, notamment Contrôle de la profondeur Échographie froide Technologie d'assistance au vide

Alma Harmony XL à vendre entièrement rénové. Comme pour tous nos équipements cosmétiques d'occasion, l'unité a été mise à jour et ramenée aux spécifications des fabricants. L'achat d'une unité rénovée vous permet de fournir à vos clients les mêmes traitements de qualité pour une fraction de l'investissement initial. L'Alma Harmony XL d'occasion offre à la fois des traitements IPL et laser pour les besoins cosmétiques de votre patient.

Le laser PicoSure de Cynosure traite à trois longueurs d’onde: 532 nm, 755 nm et 1064 nm, ce qui le rend idéal pour le traitement des conditions pigmentaires. Avec l’ajout de la matrice de lentilles Focus ™, vous serez en mesure de traiter les affections cutanées tenaces en plus de supprimer les tatouages. CYNOSURE

Notre système esthétique Icon offre quelque chose pour presque tous les patients que vous traitez. Avec sept pièces à main, plus de 80 publications et d'innombrables histoires de réussite de fournisseurs, cette plate-forme polyvalente flexible est un incontournable de l'industrie pour les praticiens débutants et expérimentés.

Le Palomar StarLux 500 est l'un des systèmes laser cosmétiques les plus polyvalents et les plus compacts que vous puissiez acheter et propose près d'une douzaine de pièces à main compatibles. Pesant moins de 27 kg (60 lb), le Palomar StarLux 500 est également l’un des systèmes laser cosmétiques les plus compacts et portables

VelaShape III est un traitement de modelage corporel non invasif utilisé pour réduire la cellulite, ainsi que pour amincir la zone autour du ventre, des hanches et des cuisses. La machine combine quatre technologies différentes - infrarouge, radiofréquence bipolaire, vide pulsé et rouleaux de massage - pour améliorer la texture de la peau et réduire le volume global de la zone traitée. Vous avez la possibilité de subir une séance de traitement plus longue ou trois séances plus courtes.

Propulsé par sa technologie révolutionnaire et exclusive elōs, le Syneron VelaShape II est l'un des principaux lasers de remodelage corporel et de réduction de la cellulite disponibles. Ce système est facile à utiliser et à entretenir, il est non invasif et il n'offre aux patients pratiquement aucun temps d'arrêt ainsi qu'une expérience de traitement au laser confortable et profondément thérapeutique.

The StarLux® 300 Laser and Intense Pulsed Light (IPL) platform from Palomar gives you a simple and affordable way to treat your clients, facilitating a wide variety of cosmetic and aesthetic procedures with less risk and superior outcomes.

Nüderma détient une licence d'établissement pour instruments médicaux classe 3: Distribution & Importation de Santé Canada

Avoir plus d'information sur nos lasers d'occasion reconditionnés

Nüderma est heureux de vous conseiller sur un équipement d'occasion que ce soit votre prochain Alma Lasers ou autres on vous aidera.  Que vous soyez une clinique existante ou une nouvelle clinique, nous serons répondre à vos besoin. Nous avons une large sélection de lasers d'occasions à des prix compétitifs.

 

Si vous souhaitez acheter l'un des lasers ci-dessus, veuillez remplir ce formulaire ou me téléphone directement au 514 715-8498

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter
Calcul pour identification humaine:20+9 =

5607 Chemin St-François
St-Laurent, Qc
H4S 1W6

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site web. Si vous continuez à utiliser ce site, nous supposerons que vous en êtes satisfait.OK